Early Bird Deadline - September 18, 2023

The Future of News Awards seek to recognise and reward the best of news on TV and online video.

The Future of News Awards are segmented into four super categories made up of 29 categories and are open to entries only from English and Hindi news channels.

Apart from the regular categories, the awards also have a number of unusual categories which seek to reflect the changing shape of news. Additionally, this year we have introduced Personal Achievement Awards: Best Anchor, Best News Reporter and Best Videographer.

We, at afaqs! Events, always strive to eliminate conflicts of interest in the judging process. Each entry will be reviewed by a jury of respected professionals from the advertising, marketing and media space.

Dates to Remember

Early Bird Deadline

September 18,

Entry Deadline

October 09,

Jury Process


Awards Night

November 30,

AFAQS logo
Copyright © 2023 afaqs!. All rights reserved